Risk Management

Risks are unavoidably connected to each and every entrepreneurial activity and can have a negative impact on the process of objectives and possibility to achieve the goals. The risks arise cause-related out of an uncertainty of future occurrences, whereas this is accompanied with a complete lack of information mostly. Their effect is to reflect the possibilities of negative deviations of a determined target figure.

The successful further development of the company is endangered and it can be of existential importance if risks are not being identified, avoided and threat in a timely and appropriately manner. In a broader sense, Risk Management includes the handling of all risks that may arise from the leadership as well as operational execution processes within a company and does not limit its responsibility only to insurable risks (Insurance Management).

Whilst the management board pursues the realization of general company goals in principal, the general risk management wants to prevent a deviation from these company goals as an essential component of the management board. Moreover, the risk management aims to assure the supervision of necessary measures and actions to avoid deviations respectively to minimize risks.

For this, a special focus is set for companies with project businesses which therefore show a completely different requirements profile characterized by the dynamic and specific execution of the project business as for companies without any project business.

Entrepreneurial decisions are fixed on the future. Accordingly, their impacts and the success of these decisions are uncertain.

The company is placed within an environment of risks which has to be differentiated into company related corporate risks and project/product related risks.

Company related, corporate related risks are for example:

  • Market risks, e.g. economic development, sector risks, competition risks
  • Political risks, e.g. expropriation, war, regulatory limitations
  • Property risks, e.g. fire risk, technical risks, natural hazards, shutdown of the public electricity supply, liability for damage to foreign objects
  • Personnel risks, e.g. loss of own employees, fidelity damage, strike, illness/injury, liability for damage caused to third party, individual mistakes of employees as well as
  • fiscal risks, e.g. bad debt losses, financial market risks, foreign exchange risks
Mandatory *

Contact us

Your Name *

Your E-Mail-Adress *

Your Phone Number(optional)

Your Message

Do you have questions regarding our services?

Risikomanagement RE Energy Systems AG

Risiken sind unumgänglich mit jeder unternehmerischen Tätigkeit verbunden und können den Prozess der Zielsetzung und Zielerreichung negativ beeinflussen. Sie resultieren ursachenbezogen aus der Unsicherheit zukünftiger Ereignisse, wobei dies regelmäßig mit einem unvollständigen Informationsstand einhergeht. Sie schlagen sich wirkungsbezogen in der Möglichkeit negativer Abweichungen von einer festgelegten Zielgröße nieder. Werden Risiken nicht rechtzeitig erkannt und bewältigt, können sie die erfolgreiche Weiterentwicklung der Unternehmung gefährden und sogar existenziell sein.

Risikomanagement im weiteren Sinn beinhaltet den Umgang mit allen Risiken, die aus dem Führungsprozess und den Durchführungsprozessen in einer Unternehmung entstehen können und beschränkt sich nicht nur auf die Handhabung versicherbarer Risiken (Insurance Management).

Während die Unternehmungsführung grundsätzlich die Realisierung der generellen Unternehmungsziele verfolgt, will das generelle Risikomanagement als ein Bestandteil der Führung eine Abweichung von diesen Zielen verhindern und die Steuerung notwendiger Maßnahmen zur Vermeidung von Abweichungen bzw. zur Risikominimierung sicherstellen.

Besonderes Augenmerk gilt hier bei Unternehmen mit Projektgeschäft, welches mit der für Projekte spezifischen dynamischen Abwicklung ein völlig anderes Anforderungsprofil hat als für Unternehmen ohne Projektgeschäft.

Unternehmerische Entscheidungen sind in die Zukunft gerichtet, demzufolge sind ihre Auswirkungen und der Erfolg dieser Entscheidungen unsicher.

Das Unternehmen bewegt sich in einem Risikoumfeld, welches zu unterscheiden ist nach unternehmensbezogen übergeordneten Risiken und projekt-/ produktbezogenen Risiken.

Unternehmensbezogene, übergeordnete Risiken sind z.B.

  • Marktrisiken, z.B. wirtschaftliche Entwicklung, Branchenrisiken, Wettbewerbsrisiken
  • Politischen Risiken, z.B. Enteignung, Krieg, regulatorische Beschränkungen
  • Sachrisiken, z.B. Brandrisiken, technische Risiken, Naturgefahren, Ausfall
    der öffentlichen Versorgung, Haftung bei Schädigung fremder Gegenstände
  • Personenrisiken, z.B. Verlust von Mitarbeitern, Vertrauensschäden, Streik, Krankheit/Verletzung, Haftung bei Schädigung Dritter, individuelle Fehler von Mitarbeitern sowie
  • Finanzwirtschaftlichen Risiken, z.B. Forderungsausfälle, Finanzmarktrisiken, Währungsrisiken
Pflichtfelder *

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihr Name *

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse *

Ihre Telefonnummer (optional)

Ihre Nachricht

Unsere Dienstleistungen bieten wir in folgenden Branchen an

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen?

Schreiben Sie uns: info@re-energy-systems.com